FoxxYork.com Main Page

CONTRACTORS:

MFC CONSTRUCTION
Mike Froud
P: (479) 531-1820
mikefroud80@gmail.com

ODUMS INTERIOR & EXTERIOR FINISHES
William Odum
P: (479) 236-4510
Odumsqualitypainting@gmail.com

Lasun's Painting
http://lasunspainting.com/
P: (479) 409-4668
lasunwarren@yahoo.com

PRODUCT VENDORS:

TUCKERS FURNITURE & APPLIANCES
www.Tuckertime.com
P: (479) 636-2608
Angie Tucker-Ridley

SELAH DESIGN STUDIO
Window coverings, custom furnishings
www.selahdesignstudio.com
Amy Koogler
P: (479) 282-1380
Amy@selahdesignstudio.com

LIGHTING EMPORIUM
www.lightingemporium.com
Lynn Johnson
P: (479) 751-8184
ljohnson@lightingemporium.com

ABIDE FURNITURE
www.abidefurniture.net
Matt Abide
P: (479) 750-5225
Abide53@yahoo.com

BRASHEARS FURNITURE
www.Brashears.com
Troy Hayden
P: (479) 751-7222
troy@brashears.com

Farm to table ~ FRESH
and DEJA VU of Eureka
http://dejavuofeurekasprings.com/
Ken Ketelsen
P: (479) 253-9300
Eureka Springs, AR

Flooring America by CarpetSmart
www.carpetsmart.net
Deborah Adkins
Deborah@carpetsmart.net
P: (888) 592-9597

ABSTRACT GRANITE
www.abstractgranite.com
J R Cargill
P: (479) 250-1463
office@abstractgranite.com

Worldwide Resurfacing Specialists
Bathroom refinishing
www.worldwideresurfacingspecialist.com
P: (479) 631-0113

410 vintage market
www.facebook.com/410vintage
P: (479) 521-2444
Vintagefoundations@gmail.com

Blue Chair Consignment
Furniture & Home Decor
P: (479) 631-BLUE
bluechairconsignment@gmail.com

Chadwick Turner Photography
https://plus.google.com/u/0/109110707966237256046
ChadwickTurnerPhotography@gmail.com
www.ChadwickTurnerPhotography.com
P: (417) 332-7379

Johns Tree Service
www.johnstreeservicenwa.com
John Lopez
P: (479) 756-1353
johnstreeservice@cox.net

TRAVIS GREEN LAWNS
Travis Parsley
P: (479) 936-0602
travisgreenlawns@sbcglobal.net

Gleidt Enterprises
Franchised Appliance Repair
P: (479) 203-2000
rgliedt@sbcglobal.net

Al Glover, Designer
P: 469-441-4941
www.FoxxYork.com